The Code: Data 101

Add to wishlist £34.70 $42.95 ¥4406 €38.95
  • 1.07GB
  • 35 Construction Kits
  • 190 One Shots
  • Sampler Instruments for Ableton Sampler, NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Motu MachFive and EXS24

Cutting Edge Sounds

If you make cutting edge RnB or contemporary electronic music then you need these samples in your life! Immaculately produced for Samplephonics by eclectic UK production duo The Code, Data 101 is an insight into a part of their productions. A piece of the puzzle!


Sublime Samples

Featuring 35 sublime, 8 bar construction kits and a substantial package of one shots, this really is a sample goldmine. The pack’s infectious pop grooves and pitched processed vocals soar above the futuristic blend of drum machine loops, voluptuous basslines, warm analogue synths and multi-layered ethereal pads that this insanely talented production outfit are known for.


These royalty free samples are ready to download as Wav, Rex2, Acid and Apple Loops files. Playable sampler instrument patches for Ableton Sampler, NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Motu MachFive and EXS24 are included as standard, so fire up your DAW and get to work with these exceptional sounds.

Let’s Recap

  • Exceptionally produced Future RnB samples
  • Features 35 8 bar construction kits
  • One shot drums, synths vocal phrases and more!
  • Perfect for Hip Hop, RnB and electronic beats
  • Multiple file formats and sampler instruments



Add to wishlist £34.70 $42.95 ¥4406 €38.95