Silk Heat

Add to wishlist £15.00 $18.30 ¥1905 €16.95 Click here to save 99% on this pack!
  • 194MB (Wav Format)
  • 75 Loops
  • 25 One shots


Legendary producer Machinedrum steps onto the Noiiz stage with his debut release ‘Silk Heat’. A contrasting collection built from deep melodics and peaceful ambiences; juxtaposed by distorted, aggressive tones. 

Play Audio

Highly Polished

Delve into a pack full of intimately emotional guitars, trippy vintage synths, aggressive FM bass and powerfully intricate beats. Inside ‘Silk Heat’ you’ll find a plethora of highly polished drum grooves, perfect for quickly giving your track some soul. If you love to customise your sound, try mixing pounding kick one shots with deep snare and hi hat loop layers to create something truly special. 


Be sure to check out Machinedrum’s creator video from his studio in Thousand Oaks, California. Showing you around ‘Silk Heat’ and some of his key sounds. 


let's Recap

  • 100 loops and samples
  • Pristine 24 Bit Wav
  • 100% Royalty Free Loops & Samples
  • Download Instantly
Add to wishlist £15.00 $18.30 ¥1905 €16.95 Click here to save 99% on this pack!