Infinite Reflection

Add to wishlist £34.70 $42.95 ¥4406 €38.95
  • 247 Loops
  • 177 One shots
  • Sampler instruments for Ableton Sampler, NNXT, Halion, Maschine, Kontakt, Motu MachFive, SFZ and EXS24

Epic Electronic Music Samples

Infinite Reflection is a captivating and outrageously inspiring collection of Electronica and Synthpop loops and samples. With a certain nod to the life changing synth aficionado's that is the super group M83, but taken in a huge array of different sonic directions, this divine sample library guarantees to soar above the competition and provide you with the most epic of sound pallets available today. Imagine a landscape of delicious synths, evolving soundscapes and hands in the air ready lead lines.

Play audio

Rich & Harmonic Sounds

Harnessing the power of numerous analogue beasts, live drum kits, cinema shaking drum machines, crunchy electric guitars and more arps than you could throw a stick at, this library really is packed to brim with stunning material. Whether you're searching for a rich, harmonic synthy chord progression or digging for some cavernous live drums, we've got you covered in all aspects. This pack is perfect for all producers, irrelevant of genre or style.

Multiple Download Options

All sounds in this incredible collection come in Wav, Rex2, Acid and Apple Loops formats, with playable sampler instrument patches for Ableton Sampler, NNXT, Halion, Maschine, Kontakt, Motu MachFive, SFZ and EXS24. As always, everything is 100% royalty free, so add these exceptional sounds to your sample collection today.

Let's Recap

  • M83 inspired Synthpop samples
  • Gorgeous live drums and guitar samples
  • Samples a huge selection of analogue synths and hardware
  • Rich synth chords, pads, soundscapes and arpeggios
  • Multiple file formats and sampler instruments
Add to wishlist £34.70 $42.95 ¥4406 €38.95